Nhl jordan weal stats Results

You are searching for Nhl jordan weal stats, Below listing suggest some keywords related this keyword and listing websites with same content

Find Top Domain Names With

Searches related

Top Keywords Suggestions

1 Nhl jordan weal stats

Most Searched Keywords

Domains Actived Recently

   » Revo.com (8 hours ago)

   » Bobbyjonesband.com (1 day ago)

   » Huishoubao.com (12 hours ago)

   » M1file.com (1 day ago)

   » Renhomesantalya.com (13 day ago)

   » Napadrivertours.com (2 day ago)

Extract All Emails from Any Domain

Find All Domains on Any IP/ Domain

About 39 Websites Link


Jordan Weal Stats And News NHL.com

Nhl.com   DA: 11 PA: 27 MOZ Rank: 38

  • Weal started 2016-17 with Lehigh Valley, the Flyers' AHL affiliate, and had 47 points (15 goals, 32 assists) in 43 games when he was called up to the Flyers on Feb

Jordan Weal Stats Hockey-Reference.com

Hockey-reference.com   DA: 24 PA: 24 MOZ Rank: 49

  • Javascript is required for the selection of a player
  • Choice is: Ex: Sandy Moger, Dan Hodgson
  • Advanced NHL career statistics; Corsi (All) Fenwick (All) PDO (All) Zone Starts (All) Season Age Team Lg GP TOI CF CA CF% CF% rel FF FA FF% FF% rel oiGF oiSH% oiGA oiSV% PDO oZS% dZS% 2015

Jordan Weal Hockey Stats And Profile At Hockeydb.com

Hockeydb.com   DA: 16 PA: 24 MOZ Rank: 42

  • 24 rows · Jordan Weal
  • Born Apr 15 1992 -- North Vancouver, BC

NHL Player Stats

Nbcsports.stats.com   DA: 19 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 42

  • 14 12:21 AM PT 1:21 AM MT 2:21 AM CT 3:21 AM ET 8:21 GMT 16:21 1:21 AM MST 2:21 AM CST 3:21 AM EST 12:21 UAE 3:21 ET 6:21 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 11:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Flames on Monday
  • He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game
  • Weal now has five goals on the season.

Jordan Weal Stats, News, Videos, Highlights, Pictures, Bio

Espn.com   DA: 12 PA: 33 MOZ Rank: 49

  • Coyotes send Weal to Canadiens for Chaput
  • Michael Chaput, who has five assists in 32 games this season, was traded from Montreal to Arizona in exchange for Jordan Weal, who joins his third team

Jordan Weal Statistics

Edraft.com   DA: 10 PA: 40 MOZ Rank: 55

  • eDraft provides NFL, MLB, NBA & NHL picks for today, daily fantasy advice & tools for FanDuel
  • Dominate your fantasy football, baseball, basketball & hockey!

Jordan Weal

Eliteprospects.com   DA: 22 PA: 25 MOZ Rank: 53

  • Eliteprospects.com hockey player profile of Jordan Weal, 1992-04-15 Saskatoon, SK, CAN Canada
  • Most recently in the KHL with Ak Bars Kazan
  • Complete player biography and stats.

Jordan Weal Contract, Cap Hit, Salary And Stats

Capfriendly.com   DA: 19 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 46

JORDAN WEAL Inactive (At the NHL level) Centre, Right Wing, Left Wing Estimated Career Earnings : $7,749,375

Jordan Weal, C, Montreal Canadiens

Cbssports.com   DA: 17 PA: 33 MOZ Rank: 58

  • Canadiens' Jordan Weal: Stays hot on third line
  • Weal scored a goal on two shots in Tuesday's 6-2 win over the Islanders
  • Montreal's third line has been its most productive

Jordan Weal

Quanthockey.com   DA: 19 PA: 32 MOZ Rank: 60

  • Born on: April 15, 1992 Birth place: North Vancouver, British Regular Season NHL Stats
  • Overall Time on Ice Goals Assists Points per 60 All Situations per 60 Even-Strength per 60 Power-Play per Game Shots Defensive Faceoffs; Season Team Age GP G A P PIM +/-TOI ES PP SH ESG PPG SHG GWG OTG ESA PPA SHA GWA OTA ESP

Jordan Weal Hockey Stats NHL Markerzone.com

Markerzone.com   DA: 18 PA: 42 MOZ Rank: 70

  • Statistics of Jordan Weal in the NHL | and other hockey leagues
  • 5 seasons in the NHL | from 2015 to 2020.

Jordan Weal

Quanthockey.com   DA: 19 PA: 28 MOZ Rank: 58

  • Jordan Weal player profile, stats and championships
  • Born 1992-04-15 in North Vancouver, British Columbia
  • Jordan Weal currently plays for the Laval Rocket (AHL).

Jordan Weal Contract, Jordan Weal Cap Hit, Salary And

Puckpedia.com   DA: 13 PA: 19 MOZ Rank: 44

  • Jordan Weal contract, cap hit, salary cap, lifetime earnings, aav, advanced stats and NHL transaction history
  • The best NHL salary cap hit data, daily tracking, NHL

My Influences: Jordan Weal NHL.com

Nhl.com   DA: 11 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 74

  • MONTREAL - Jordan Weal picked up some tricks of the hockey trade from watching current and former NHLers
  • Earlier this summer, we spoke with …

NHL Player Stats

Scores.nbcsports.com   DA: 20 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 54

Watch live games and get the NHL schedule, scores, standings, rumors, fantasy games and more on NBCSports.com.

Jordan Weal

Nhlpa.com   DA: 13 PA: 30 MOZ Rank: 58

  • Montreal Canadiens acquire Jordan Weal from Arizona Coyotes for Michael Chaput
  • The Montreal Canadiens made a minor deal ahead of Monday's NHL trade deadline, acquiring Jordan Weal from the Arizona Coyotes for fellow centre Michael Chaput.

Jordan Weal Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights On TSN

Tsn.ca   DA: 10 PA: 27 MOZ Rank: 53

  • Jordan Weal Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN SC Express: Canadian NHL stars who have never been to the Olympics
  • Back on top: Five things we learned about Canada at the Women’s Worlds.

Jordan Weal Game By Game Stats And Performance

Espn.com   DA: 12 PA: 41 MOZ Rank: 70

Get complete game-by-game stats for Montreal Canadiens center Jordan Weal on ESPN.com.

Jordan Weal Stats, Profile, Bio, Analysis And More The

Classic.sportsforecaster.com   DA: 28 PA: 22 MOZ Rank: 68

  • All the latest news, stats and analysis on Jordan Weal, W for the on SportsForecaster.com
  • NHL Premium Player Analysis • player profiles • fantasy projections • printer-friendly tip …

Jordan Weal #43 News, Stats, Photos

Msn.com   DA: 11 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 80

  • Latest Jordan Weal #43 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports
  • msn back to msn home sports nhl
  • My Influences: Jordan Weal National Hockey League.

Jordan Weal: News, Stats, Game Logs RotoWire

Rotowire.com   DA: 16 PA: 18 MOZ Rank: 54

  • During his first significant action in the NHL during 2016-17, Weal posted eight goals and 12 points in 23 games, so just eight goals in 69 contests last season was very disappointing
  • Perhaps his comfort at center will help Weal find a better scoring touch, but even still, owners should target him only in the deepest leagues.

Player Stats

Edmontonjournal.stats.com   DA: 25 PA: 16 MOZ Rank: 62

  • Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Jordan Weal Betting Stats And NHL Profile For 2019-2020

Covers.com   DA: 14 PA: 42 MOZ Rank: 78

Betting stats and traditional stats for Montreal Canadiens player Jordan Weal, including game logs and historical stats.

Jordan Weal Montreal Canadiens National Hockey League

Sports.yahoo.com   DA: 16 PA: 18 MOZ Rank: 57

The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Jordan Weal of the Montreal Canadiens

Jordan Weal Stats, Profile, Bio, Analysis And More The

Classic.sportsforecaster.com   DA: 28 PA: 21 MOZ Rank: 73

  • Weal scored a goal on three shots in Tuesday's 4-3 overtime loss to the Canucks
  • He added one hit and finished plus-2 over 16:49 of ice time

Jordan Weal Hockey Stats LNH Marqueur.com

Marqueur.com   DA: 16 PA: 42 MOZ Rank: 83

  • Toutes les statistiques de Jordan Weal dans la LNH | et les ligues mineures
  • 5 saisons dans la LNH | (2015-2020).

IcyData » Jordan Weal Stats

Icydata.hockey   DA: 18 PA: 24 MOZ Rank: 68

  • #43 Jordan Weal Stats Montreal Canadiens
  • Height: 5' 10" Weight: 180lbs

Jordan Weal Biography- NHL Player, Salary, Earnings, Net

Playerswiki.com   DA: 15 PA: 12 MOZ Rank: 54

  • Jordan Weal, who has played for five seasons in NHL, holds an estimated net worth over $5 million
  • Also, he has collected $6,082,500 as entire career earnings
  • Moreover, he is 15th best-paid player of Canadiens with an annual average salary of $1,300,000 while Carey Price and Shea Weber are among the highest earner of the team with an average

Jordan Weal Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights On TSN

Tsn.ca   DA: 10 PA: 31 MOZ Rank: 69

  • Philadelphia Flyers traded Jordan Weal to the Arizona Diamondbacks for Jacob Graves and a sixth-round draft pick in 2019
  • Los Angeles Kings traded Jordan Weal and a third-round draft

Jordan Weal Stats, News, Videos, Highlights, Pictures, Bio

Tv5.espn.com   DA: 12 PA: 33 MOZ Rank: 74

  • Coyotes acquire center Weal in trade with Flyers
  • The Arizona Coyotes have acquired center Jordan Weal from the Philadelphia Flyers for a minor leaguer and a draft pick
  • about 958 days ago | Associated Press; Flyers re-sign forward Weal to 2-year deal
  • The Philadelphia Flyers have re-signed forward Jordan Weal to a two-year deal.

STATS Hosted Solution Player Stats

Fr.hosted.stats.com   DA: 19 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 69

  • EST 12:21 UAE 3:21 HE 6:21 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 11:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Flames on Monday
  • He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game
  • Weal now has five goals on the season
  • Jan 9 5:40 Ap-Mid PT 6:40 Ap-Mid MT 7:40 Ap-Mid CT 8:40 Ap-Mid HE 1:40 GMT 9:40 6:40 Ap-Mid MST 7:40 Ap-Mid CST

Jordan Weal, , NHL

Cbssports.com   DA: 17 PA: 39 MOZ Rank: 87

  • NHL hockey news, rumors and Fantasy advice from the experts at CBSSports.com
  • NHL scores, standings, stats and blogs covering every player and team in the National Hockey League

Elite Prospects

Eliteprospects.com   DA: 22 PA: 37 MOZ Rank: 91

  • Eliteprospects.com hockey player profile of Jordan Weal, 1992-04-15 Saskatoon, SK, CAN Canada
  • Most recently in the KHL with Ak Bars Kazan
  • Complete player biography and stats.

Jordan Weal News Archive Hockey-Reference.com

Hockey-reference.com   DA: 24 PA: 18 MOZ Rank: 75

  • All-time news archive for Jordan Weal
  • 8/18 Philly Hockey Now: Gilbert: Chuck Fletcher’s fingerprints finally on Flyers after statement offseason: When Chuck Fletcher took over as General Manager of the Philadelphia Flyers, the team was in disarray

Canadiens Acquire Centre Jordan Weal From Coyotes For

Sportsnet.ca   DA: 16 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 100

NHL insider Eric Engels analyzes the Montreal Canadiens acquisition of Jordan Weal from the Coyotes, a depth move at centre, with higher offensive upside over Michael Chaput, who went the other

Jordan Weal Fantasy Hockey News, Rankings, Projections

Fantasypros.com   DA: 19 PA: 28 MOZ Rank: 82

  • Jordan Weal with a goal versus Calgary Monday
  • Jordan Weal scored a goal Monday versus the Flames
  • The power-play goal was his fourth of the season.

- NYTimes.com

Nytimes.stats.com   DA: 17 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 73

  • 1 12:48 PM PT 1:48 PM MT 2:48 PM CT 3:48 PM ET 20:48 GMT 4:48 1:48 PM MST 2:48 PM CST 3:48 PM EST 0:48 UAE (+1) 15:48 ET 18:48 BRT - Jordan Weal had an assist in 10:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Panthers on Saturday
  • He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game
  • Weal now has four assists on the season

STATS Hosted Solution Player Stats

Fr.hosted.stats.com   DA: 19 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 76

Équipe: Montréal Canadien Taille: 1.78m Né le: 15/4/1992 Position: AD Poids: 82kg Lieu de naissance: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Recently Analyzed Sites

Revo.com (8 hours ago)

Bobbyjonesband.com (1 day ago)

Huishoubao.com (12 hours ago)

M1file.com (1 day ago)

Renhomesantalya.com (13 day ago)

Trekksoft.com (7 hours ago)

Tibbo.com (4 day ago)

Explorewhiskey.com (18 seconds ago)

Tailspinbandsc.com (2 day ago)

Dungscanada.com (4 day ago)

Jfsorange.org (2 day ago)

Marloweslu.com (6 day ago)