Thiskidreviewsbooks.com

Thiskidreviewsbooks.com has Server used 104.21.26.147 IP Address with Hostname in United States. Below listing website ranking, Similar Webs, Backlinks. This domain was first 2020-04-02 (1 year, 209 days) and hosted in San Francisco United States, server ping response time 7 ms

DNS & Emails Contact

This tool is used to extract the DNS and Emails from this domain uses to contact the customer.

Fetching Emails ...

Extract All Emails from Domain

Top Keywords Suggestions

Keywords suggestion tool used Thiskidreviewsbooks keyword to suggest some keywords related from this domain. If you want more, you can press button Load more »

1 This kid reviews books

Hosting Provider

Website: Thiskidreviewsbooks.com
Hostname: 104.21.26.147
Country:
Region: CA
City: San Francisco
Postal Code: 94107
Latitude: 37.76969909668
Longitude: -122.39330291748
Area Code: 415
Email AbuseNo Emails Found

Find Other Domains on Any IP/ Domain


New! Domain Extensions Updated .com .org .de .net .uk   » more ...

Domains Actived Recently

   » Revo.com (11 hours ago)

   » Bobbyjonesband.com (1 day ago)

   » Huishoubao.com (1 hours ago)

   » M1file.com (19 hours ago)

   » Renhomesantalya.com (4 day ago)

   » Napadrivertours.com (1 day ago)

Results For Websites Listing

Found 49 Websites with content related to this domain, It is result after search with search engine

This Kid Reviews Books

Thiskidreviewsbooks.com   DA: 23 PA: 23 MOZ Rank: 46

  • Perfect Picture Book Friday! Mister Cool by Birdy Jones
  • Susanna Leonard Hill has a feature on her blog called Perfect Picture Book Friday
  • It is a list of “perfect” picture books recommended by all sorts of people
  • I chose this book because it has a really good message with a different take on the anti-bullying story.

This Kid Reviews Books

Thisteenreviewsbooks.com   DA: 24 PA: 24 MOZ Rank: 49

  • By ThisKidReviewsBooks on February 15, 2019 • ( 2) Susanna Leonard Hill has a feature on her blog called Perfect Picture Book Friday

ABOUT “THIS KID” — ERIK!

Thiskidreviewsbooks.com   DA: 23 PA: 7 MOZ Rank: 32

  • Well, it is a good book and I did like it
  • I thought that if my grandmom would take the advice of a kid maybe “this kid” (me) could help other kids and grown-ups looking for books for kids, find books they like
  • Plus my Mom is always trying to find “appropriate” books for me so I am going to include some of her and my Dad’s thoughts

This Kid Reviews Books

Facebook.com   DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 39

  • The Great Indoors Written by Julie Falatko Illustrated by Ruth Chan 40 pages - ages 5+ Published by Disney-Hyperion on April 9, 2019 Theme- Camping, Wildlife Opening- "The bears always arrived first." Synopsis from Publisher- "When the humans head out to go camping, the animals settle in for a relaxing

ThisKidReviewsBooks – This Kid Reviews Books

Thisteenreviewsbooks.com   DA: 24 PA: 23 MOZ Rank: 51

  • By ThisKidReviewsBooks on February 15, 2019 • ( 2) Susanna Leonard Hill has a feature on her blog called Perfect Picture Book Friday

The Best Books For Kids The Children's Book Review

Thechildrensbookreview.com   DA: 30 PA: 30 MOZ Rank: 65

  • Illustration Inspiration: Kristen Balouch, Creator of If You Are the Dreamer
  • The Children’s Book Review is a resource devoted to children’s literature and literacy since 2008
  • We publish reviews and book lists of the best books for kids of all ages
  • We also produce author and illustrator interviews and share literacy-based articles that

Folktales With Lessons For Life – Books My Kids Read

Booksmykidsread.blog   DA: 20 PA: 44 MOZ Rank: 70

  • ThisKidReviewsBooks says: August 4, 2017 at 4:45 pm
  • This is a great list! Thank you for sharing! 🙂

Benjamin Ellefson Award-winning Middle Grade Author

Lexivegachallenge.com   DA: 21 PA: 21 MOZ Rank: 49

  • Welcome to the official website of award-winning, middle grade author Benjamin Ellefson
  • Discover the whimsical, fantasy worlds of his books, enter to win in a monthly book giveaway, join him each month reading and discussing in his free book club, or download fun activities for kids
  • Published Books. Unreleased Books.

Andrea J. Loney Will Write For Cookies PLUS Giveaway

Viviankirkfield.com   DA: 19 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 77

  • ThisKidReviewsBooks on January 30, 2017 at 6:19 pm said: This is a great interview! If I had to be any animal, I’d be a fox

South Asian Kidlit 2016

Darshanakhiani.com   DA: 18 PA: 30 MOZ Rank: 57

Title: Save Me a Seat Author: Gita Varadarajan & Sarah Weeks Publisher: Scholastic Press, New York Publication Date: May 2016 Category- Genre: Middle Grade – Realistic Fiction Synopsis: Joe has lived in the same town all his life and was doing just fine until his best friends moved away and left him on his own.Ravi’s family just moved to America from India, and he’s finding it pretty

ABA’s Winter Institute 11

Robinnewmanbooks.wordpress.com   DA: 30 PA: 37 MOZ Rank: 77

  • It’s “ABA” week in my house
  • Ironically, as I return from the awesome American Booksellers Association’s Winter Institute 11 in Denver, Colorado, my husband is off tomorrow to that other ABA, American Bar Association, in Los Angeles, California
  • Not to judge (because I would NEVER, EVER do that), but I have

This Kid Reviews Books

Facebook.com   DA: 16 PA: 27 MOZ Rank: 54

  • Shameless plug - This is Erik's blog
  • He reviews children's, middle grade and young adult books He's been running it since he was 9 and is still going strong 8 years later
  • If you get a chance, follow his blog (link below), like his facebook page (This Kid Reviews Books), find …

Poetry Friday: Poetry Is…Magniful, With Erik The Great

Nowaterriver.com   DA: 20 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 82

  • by Erik from ThisKidReviewsBooks.com
  • Words like stooky — meaning cool or awesome — created by Tom Angleberger of the Origami Yoda Series
  • I am introducing my new word — magniful
  • It is a combination of magnificent and wonderful

Atlantis Rising

Tabarron.com   DA: 12 PA: 23 MOZ Rank: 48

  • ThisKidReviewsBooks.com “Barron has long been fascinated by Atlantis, and now he has written a series about it… Atlantis Rising is inventive and engaging, with memorable characters and a richly painted world
  • Readers will be eager for the sequel!” — Library Media Connection

Sabotaged (The Missing, Book 3), By Margaret Peterson

Michelleisenhoff.com   DA: 20 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 84

  • Sabotaged (The Missing, book 3), by Margaret Peterson Haddix, 2010
  • Engaging, suspenseful, and squeaky, Ms
  • Haddix has done it again in her third installment of her Missing series
  • In Sabotaged, Jonah and Kathryn are sent back to the lost colony of Roanoke with, you guessed it, Virginia Dare
  • Only this time things don’t go according to JB’s

Atlantis In Peril

Tabarron.com   DA: 12 PA: 25 MOZ Rank: 52

  • ThisKidReviewsBooks.com “Barron has already proven himself a fine storyteller, and this sequel to Atlantis Rising (2013) has its share of evocative word pictures
  • Short chapters, magic, and plenty of action keep things moving, while a strong environmental theme offers connections with the modern world.

Awesome Kids – Bridget And The Books

Bridgetandthebooks.com   DA: 22 PA: 41 MOZ Rank: 79

  • Website ThisKidReviewsBooks.com Social media Twitter @ThisKid_Erik Instagram @ThisKid_Erik Facebook Thiskidreviewsbooks YouTube ThisKidErik GoodReads Erik This Kid Reviews Books When you were my age (9), did
  • Read More » February 7, 2019 Awesome Kids.

The Serpent In The Glass: A Middle Grade Fantasy For

Amazon.com   DA: 14 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 81

  • The Serpent in the Glass: A Middle Grade Fantasy for Children and Adults Alike (The Tale of Thomas Farrell Book 1) - Kindle edition by Andrews, D.M.
  • Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets
  • Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Serpent in the Glass: A Middle Grade Fantasy for Children and Adults Alike (The Tale of Thomas

Erik This Kid Reviews Books (ThisKidReviewsBooks)

Goodreads.com   DA: 17 PA: 46 MOZ Rank: 81

LANN Group — 868 members — last activity May 20, 2021 07:56AM Welcome! This group is dedicated to share ebooks and books. Helping authors get more exposure and enjoy the discounted or in promo books.

This Kid Reviews Books (erik5346)

Pinterest.com   DA: 17 PA: 10 MOZ Rank: 46

This Kid Reviews Books | I'm a kid blogger who loves to read, review and talk about children's books! Visit my blog @ http://thiskidreviewsbooks.com

#949 – Saved By The Boats By Julie Gassman And Steve Moors

Kidslitreview.com   DA: 17 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 87

  • Saved by the Boats: The Heroic Sea Evacuation of September 11 Written by Julie Gassman Illustrated by Steve Moors Encounter 8/01/2016 978-1-5157-0269-6 32 pages Ages 9—12
  • “September 11, 2016, marks the 15-year anniversary of the attacks on the World Trade Center
  • “September 11, 2001, was a dark day in U

Amazon.com: Tim Davis: Books, Biography, Blog, Audiobooks

Amazon.com   DA: 14 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 85

  • Tim Davis got into trouble at age 12 for reading Treasure Island under his blankets by flashlight when he was supposed to be sleeping
  • When he grew up, he pursued his love of children's literature by earning a PhD in English and teaching Children's Literature at University
  • He left academia in order to move to the San Francisco

Beyond The Pages Of We Are In A Book! By Mo Willems

Gatheringbooks.org   DA: 18 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 90

  • Beyond the Pages of We Are in a Book! By Mo Willems
  • “When we read a story, we inhabit it
  • The covers of the book are like a roof and four walls
  • What is to happen next will take place within the four walls of the story
  • And this is possible because the story’s voice makes everything its own.”
  • When I bought Mo Willems’s We Are in a Book!

Erik Weibel – Bridget And The Books

Bridgetandthebooks.com   DA: 22 PA: 24 MOZ Rank: 69

  • Website ThisKidReviewsBooks.com Social media Twitter @ThisKid_Erik Instagram @ThisKid_Erik Facebook Thiskidreviewsbooks YouTube ThisKidErik GoodReads Erik This Kid Reviews Books When you were my age (9), did you read a lot? OH yes! I have always been an avid reader
  • I started independently reading when I was three and ever since then, I have read anything …

Christy Monson Books Love, Hugs, And Hope

Christymonson.com   DA: 21 PA: 25 MOZ Rank: 70

  • Christy Monson received a master's degree in Marriage and Family Therapy from UNLV and established a successful counseling practice
  • She and her husband raised six children and are now retired in Ogden, Utah.

Erik This Kid Reviews Books

Linkedin.com   DA: 16 PA: 40 MOZ Rank: 81

  • View Erik This Kid Reviews Books’ profile on LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional community
  • Erik has 1 job listed on their profile
  • See the complete profile on LinkedIn and discover

PPBF: Parenting Advice From Andy Griffith…Set The Rules

Viviankirkfield.com   DA: 19 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 95

thiskidreviewsbooks on November 24, 2012 at 2:21 pm said: Great activities and parenting advice! 😉

Perfect Picture Book Friday-Nightsong – Penny Parker

Pennyklostermann.com   DA: 20 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 97

  • Perfect Picture Book Friday-Nightsong
  • Synopsis: (from Simon and Schuster) A breathtaking picture book illustrated by mega-bestseller Loren Long, about a young bat setting off into the world using only his good sense! and the song the world sings back to you
  • With these words, Chiro’s mother sends him off into the night for the first time alone.

#682 – Juneteenth For Mazie By Floyd Cooper Kids Lit Review

Kidslitreview.com   DA: 17 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 95

  • x x Juneteenth for Mazie Written by Floyd Cooper Illustrated by Floyd Cooper Capstone Young Readers 2/01/2015 978-1-62370-170-3 40 pages Age 6—9 x x “Mazie is ready to celebrate liberty
  • She is ready to celebrate freedom
  • She is ready to celebrate a great day in American history—the day…

The Invisible Boy By Trudy Ludwig Children's Books Heal

Childrensbooksheal.wordpress.com   DA: 32 PA: 46 MOZ Rank: 21

  • thiskidreviewsbooks says: October 27, 2013 at 21:17 What a great book
  • I like the cover, the boy does look see-through on it
  • I think most kids feel invisible at some point (maybe adults too)
  • This is a very cool idea for a book! Like Like

The Library By Sarah Stewart And Pictures By David Small

Gatheringbooks.org   DA: 18 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 98

  • The Library by Sarah Stewart and Pictures by David Small
  • Published by Farrar Straus Giroux, 1995
  • Book borrowed from the public library
  • IRA Teachers’ Choices, New York Times Book Review Notable Children’s Books of the Year, New York Times Outstanding Books of the Year, Publishers Weekly Best Children’s Books of

Dragon Books For Children One Girl Writes

Dragonsbook.com   DA: 15 PA: 43 MOZ Rank: 89

  • Sir Princess Petra’s Mission – The Pen Pieyu Adventures, Book Three
  • Publisher: Tate Publishing, 2016.

Book Review Of Crystal Crowned By Elise Kova – L. R. W

Lrwlee.com   DA: 10 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 92

  • I am saddened to be writing this review for it is my review of the final book in the Air Awakens series by Elise Kova, a series that I have loved dearly
  • I am not ready to say goodbye to my new friends
  • One bloodthirsty ruler has been overthrown by …

Chatting With Debbi Michiko Florence About Jasmine Toguchi

Jamarattigan.com   DA: 16 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 99

Mochi? Did someone say 'mochi'? Japanese sticky rice cakes have always been one of my favorite treats! I'm so happy to welcome Debbi Michiko Florence back to Alphabet Soup today to talk about Jasmine Toguchi, Mochi Queen (FSG, 2017), the first book in her brand new early chapter book series officially hitting shelves on July…

Magazines: Just Starting Out – Kirsten W. Larson

Kirsten-w-larson.com   DA: 20 PA: 40 MOZ Rank: 94

  • I’ve been feeling really blessed lately
  • Today I received an assignment from a new (to me) magazine market, meaning I’ll have at least six articles coming out between December 2013 and March 2014 in three different children’s magazines, provided all goes well

Kids’ Magazines – Writing To Theme – Kirsten W. Larson

Kirsten-w-larson.com   DA: 20 PA: 44 MOZ Rank: 99

  • Kids’ Magazines Writing to Theme
  • I’m a big fan of theme-based children’s magazines like ASK, BOYS’ QUEST, DIG, and APPLESEEDS
  • These publications devote an entire magazine to one subject, like sushi, Germany, wheels, or Mars
  • As a reader, I find it fascinating to learn about so many facets of

I See You By Michael Genhart Children's Books Heal

Childrensbooksheal.wordpress.com   DA: 32 PA: 41 MOZ Rank: 14

  • I See You Michael Genhart, PhD, Author Joanne Lew-Vriethoff, Illustrator Magination Press, Fiction, Oct
  • 9, 2017 Suitable for Ages: 4-8 Themes: Homelessness, Poverty, Child's reaction, Empathy, Kindness, Social Justice Synopsis: I See You is a wordless picture book that depicts a homeless woman who is invisible to everyone around her—except for a little boy.

Amazing Peace: A Christmas Poem By Maya Angelou Jama's

Jamarattigan.com   DA: 16 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 13

  • AMAZING PEACE: A Christmas Poemby Maya Angelou
  • Thunder rumbles in the mountain passes
  • And lightning rattles the eaves of our houses
  • Flood waters await us in our avenues
  • Snow falls upon snow, falls upon snow to avalanche
  • The sky slips low and grey and threatening

Grounded: The Adventures Of Rapunzel By Megan Morrison

Audible.com   DA: 15 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 12

  • The fairy-tale charm and emotional depth of Ella Enchanted meets the fully developed fantasy world of Harry Potter in this wonderful older middle-grade retelling of Rapunzel.
  • In all of Tyme, from the Redlands to the Grey, no one is as lucky as Rapunzel
  • She lives in a magic tower that obeys her every wish; she reads wonderful books starring herself as the heroine; her hair is the longest

The Rule Of Threes In Picture Books Writing For Kids

Taralazar.com   DA: 13 PA: 48 MOZ Rank: 100

  • I found when I was teaching storytelling basics for graphic novels and picture books there was the magic trio of challenges that the hero should face (like Goldilocks and the three billy goats), each one elevating in tension or size or difficulty (i.e
  • find the sword – cross the terrifying bridge – rescue the princess from the dragon).

Perfect Picture Book Friday-The Secret Knowledge Of Grown

Pennyklostermann.com   DA: 20 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 10

  • Susanna Leonard Hill features Perfect Picture Book Friday on her blog
  • This is a wonderful resource if you are wondering what books to give as gifts, needing material for a lesson, and mainly just perfect for those who love to read picture books
  • Here is a list of books by category
  • This is very handy for finding books for lessons in the…

Camille Reviews Stuart Little: Book Vs Movie Fami-Lit

Familit.wordpress.com   DA: 21 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 9

  • Camille reviews Stuart Little: Book vs Movie
  • This is a book about Stuart Little
  • It is about a mouse who goes on adventures to find a bird
  • He lives in a house with a mother, father, and brother that are human people
  • He got really sick, and a bird named Margalo came over.

Every Picture Book Author Should Make A Storyboard (plus A

Taralazar.com   DA: 13 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 8

  • This was a great informational post! I LOVE your illustrations! Reply
  • Thank you for this very helpful and clear post
  • Always good to be reminded about the importance of doing a story board.And Shawna’s illustrations are fabulous, so inspiring!!

Perfect Picture Book Friday/Peeny Butter Fudge

Clarbojahn.wordpress.com   DA: 24 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 7

  • I scoured the perfect picture book lists and not only found themes for my special selection but found it hasn’t been reviewed before
  • *Yay* So starts my series on Books By First Authors For Cheerios and Spoonfuls of Stories and General Mills
  • Cheerios has led a contest for the past several years for unpublished…

THE FICTIVE DREAM: CHILD REVIEWER AGREES WITH JOHN …

Quirkandquill.wordpress.com   DA: 27 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 6

  • I recently had a sparkling conversation with 11-year-old children’s book reviewer, Erik Weibel, aka Erik the Great
  • Some may consider Erik too young to be considered a professional book reviewer, but stay tuned
  • His awesome accomplishments, discerning eye and interesting opinions absolutely freshen the conversation about writing
  • A very cool fifth grader who attends public…

#PPBF/ Lewis Tewanima, Born To Run Clarbojahn's Blog

Clarbojahn.wordpress.com   DA: 24 PA: 44 MOZ Rank: 5

  • thiskidreviewsbooks says: May 17, 2014 at 8:17 am
  • It looks like I am going to have to look up Sharon Solomon’s books in my library! Like Like
  • clarbojahn says: May 17, 2014 at 11:03 am
  • Thanks, Erik! If they don’t have it please ask them to order it, OK? People need to read this book

Book Blog Names

Drodd.com   DA: 13 PA: 32 MOZ Rank: 91

  • everyone should make a blog and you are going to need a great name I love writing blogs
  • Sometimes it can be tricky coming up with a creative name for your new blog.

Perfect Picture Book Friday – Fair Cow – Susanna Leonard Hill

Susannahill.com   DA: 15 PA: 49 MOZ Rank: 3

  • Happy Perfect Picture Book Friday, Everyone! I realize that since it’s Inauguration Day I should probably have chosen a book on a related topic… but I already reviewed President Squid last March 🙂
  • Setting one’s sights on the State Fair isn’t SO far off setting one’s sights on the White House… and being pinned with a blue ribbon is kind of like being sworn in as POTUS…

Medieval History–the Best Children’s Books Rea Berg's

Reaberg.com   DA: 11 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 2

  • Medieval History–the best children’s books
  • Medieval History Through Literature
  • The Lady of Shalott " is a Victorian ballad by the English poet Alfred, Lord Tennyson (1809–1892)
  • Like his other early poems– " Sir Lancelot and Queen Guinevere " and "Galahad"– the poem recasts Arthurian subject matter

Recently Analyzed Sites

Revo.com (11 hours ago)

Bobbyjonesband.com (1 day ago)

Huishoubao.com (1 hours ago)

M1file.com (19 hours ago)

Trekksoft.com (4 day ago)

Tibbo.com (2 hours ago)

Theusatrailerstore.com (3 seconds ago)

Tailspinbandsc.com (2 day ago)

Dungscanada.com (4 day ago)

Jfsorange.org (19 hours ago)

Marloweslu.com (7 day ago)